PROCARE Adoptions

A blog about adoption experiences

A letter from a care giver

Leave a comment

vicky

I just wanted to say how much joy I have had in caring for newborns till they are placed. To get to see them learn how to smile makes it worth the HARD work and lack of sleep. These little ones become very much like my own even though it for a short time. Then I get to see the Joy they bring to those who I get to see them go to as a part of a family. I have missed seeing my seven grand children smile for the first time as I live far from all of them So God has let me have this joy through these little ones.

Leave a Reply

